Header image alt text

St. Stephani-Kirchengemeinde Meine

Kirchenvorstand

Kirchenvorstand Meine

Susanne Benstem

Meine, Am Sande 14a

Tel. 05304 – 4826

mailto:Michael.Benstem@t-online.de

Angela Bremer

Meine, Königsbergring 13

Tel. 05304 – 3160

mailto:Angela-Bremer@web.de

Hans Falk

Vordorf, Neue Str. 5

Tel. 05304 – 5722

mailto:Hans.Falk@web.de

Holger Fricke

Meine, Am Kiebitzmoor 5

Tel. 05304 – 918964

mailto:Fricke.Holger@t-online.de

Ernst-Harms

Ernst Harms (Vorsitzender)

Meine, Reiherweg 5

Tel. 05304 – 5906

mailto:Ernst.Harms@web.de

Julia Kettler (Pastorin)

Meine, Westring 1

Tel. 05304 – 7047

Julia.Kettler@evlka.de

 

Heiner-Knobelsdorff

O.-H. von Knobelsdorff (Patron)

Wedesbüttel, Burgweg 6

Tel. 05304 – 93 27 49

mailto:v.Knobelsdorff_Wedesbuettel@t-online.de

Ursula Powitz

Meine, Marsbruchweg 10

Tel. 05304 – 90 95 96

mailto:meine.uhsjvp@gmx.net

Katrin Sievers

Meine

Tel. 0162 – 61 68 719

mailto:katr.sievers@gmail.com

Hans-Joachim Wehmann

Abbesbüttel, Am Berge 5

Tel. 05304 – 4637

mailto:henrike.wehmann1@freenet.de

 

Kapellenvorstand Vordorf

Anke Brandes

Vordorf, Hauptstr. 33

Tel. 05304 – 7196

mailto:Anke.Brandes.lka@lk-bs.de

Hans Falk (Vorsitzender)

Vordorf, Neue Str. 5

Tel. 05304 – 5722

mailto:Hans.Falk@web.de

Roswitha Hecht

Vordorf, Rosengarten 17

Tel. 05304 – 4468

[mailto:roswitha.hecht@gmx.de