Header image alt text

St. Stephani-Kirchengemeinde Meine

Kirchenvorstand

 

Kirchenvorstand Meine

Anke Brandes

Vordorf, Hauptstr. 33

Tel. 05304 – 7196

mailto:Brandes.Vordorf@t-online.de

Susanne Benstem

Meine, Am Sande 14a

Tel. 05304 – 4826

mailto: Michael.Benstem@t-online.de

Silvia Boschatzky

Meine, Sonnenweg 1

Tel. 05304 – 4928

mailto: boschatzky@yahoo.de

Hans Falk

Vordorf, Neue Str. 5

Tel. 05304 – 5722

mailto: Hans.Falk@web.de

Holger Fricke

Meine, Am Kiebitzmoor 5

Tel. 05304 – 918964

mailto: Fricke.Holger@t-online.de

Ernst Harms

Meine, Reiherweg 5

Tel. 05304 – 5906

mailto: Ernst.Harms@web.de

Roswitha Hecht

Vordorf, Rosengarten 17

Tel. 05304 – 4468

mailto: Roswitha.Hecht@gmx.de

Melanie Hering-Wolinski

Abbesbüttel, Im Oberdorf 4

Tel. 05304 – 90 91 12

mailto: Melanie.HeringWolinski@web.de

Kai Britta von Kessel

Tel. 05304 – 93 20 763

Julia Kettler (Pastorin)

Meine, Hauptstrasse 29

Tel. 05304 – 7047

mailto: Julia.Kettler@evlka.de

O.-H. von Knobelsdorff (Patron)

Wedesbüttel, Burgweg 6

Tel. 05304 – 93 27 49

mailto: v.Knobelsdorff_Wedesbuettel@t-online.de

Ursula Powitz (Vorsitzende)

Meine, Marsbruchweg 10

Tel. 05304 – 90 95 96

Ursula.Powitz [at] gmx.de

 

Kapellenvorstand Vordorf

Anke Brandes

Vordorf, Hauptstr. 33

Tel. 05304 – 7196

mailto:Brandes.Vordorf@t-online.de

Hans Falk (Vorsitzender)

Vordorf, Neue Str. 5

Tel. 05304 – 5722

mailto: Hans.Falk@web.de

Roswitha Hecht

Vordorf, Rosengarten 17

Tel. 05304 – 4468

mailto: roswitha.hecht@gmx.de